Announcement

NEW

As part of our commitment to providing the best reliability and service to our Clients, we are planning a separate maintenance in our systems including MyZfx, IB Portals, ZFX App and Zeal Rewards Platform.

 

We will be conducting maintenance according to the schedule below:

Start date and time: December 25th, 2020 06:00 (GMT+0) (December 25th, 2020 14:00 GMT+8)

End date and time: December 26th, 2020 22:00 (GMT+0) (December 27th, 2020 06:00 GMT+8)

 

During the maintenance period, ZFX will suspend deposits, withdrawals, transfers between trading accounts, point and reward redemption, as well as other IB portal and account related functions. Please carefully examine the impact of changes in your account, especially for current positions and manage the risk of your account accordingly. Please be aware that a margin deficit in account may result to an automated liquidation. Our system server and services will come back online at the end of the maintenance. Your account related functions will remain unaffected.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding with regard to this important initiative.

 

If you have any questions or issues, please do not hesitate to contact our 24-hour customer service at cs@zfx.com.

 

Zeal Capital Market